Mines and deposits
| Site | Commodities | Status | Operator | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Singapore Plant Ti | Titanium | Processing plant | Not stated | USGS MRDS |
Showing operating and larger sites first. Open the map for every site.
Power capacity by fuel
| Largest plants | Fuel | Capacity | Owner |
|---|---|---|---|
| Senoko I-VII CCGT Power Plants Singapore | Gas | 2,807 MW | Not stated |
| PowerSeraya Pulau Seraya Oil Power Station Singapore | Oil | 2,250 MW | Not stated |
| PowerSeraya Pulau Seraya CCGT Cogen Power Plant Singapore | Gas | 1,540 MW | Not stated |
| Tuas CCGT Power Station Singapore | Gas | 1,470 MW | Not stated |
| Keppel Merlimau Cogen Power Plant Singapore | Gas | 1,300 MW | Not stated |
| SembCorp Pulau Sakra CCGT Cogen Power Station Singapore | Gas | 1,215 MW | Not stated |
| Tuas Oil Power Station Singapore | Oil | 1,200 MW | Not stated |
| Jurong Island - PLP CCGT Power Plant Singapore | Gas | 800 MW | Not stated |
Source: WRI Global Power Plant Database v1.3 (CC BY 4.0). Plants of about 1 MW and above, data mostly 2018 to 2021.
Resource dependence
Source: World Bank World Development Indicators.
Mine and deposit locations combine the USGS Mineral Resources Data System (public domain, last updated 2022, strongest for the United States and the Americas) and Wikidata (CC0, notable named mines). Coverage is uneven and partly historical, and status can be out of date: this is not a complete or current registry, and a point on the map is not an offer, a licence or evidence of a legal right. Production and reserve figures are from the USGS Mineral Commodity Summaries and are rounded estimates. Power plants are from the WRI Global Power Plant Database (CC BY 4.0), mostly 2018 to 2021. Nothing here is investment, legal or technical advice.